Merge notes
Merging combines several existing notes into one.
To merge notes:
- On the notes screen, press and hold a note to select it, then select the others.
- Choose Merge.
Letterly combines them into a single note in the order you selected.
The original notes are automatically moved to Archive. Tap or click Undo merge to restore them.
Merging works on notes you already have. To add new audio to an existing note, use Record more.